Cae Post trustees

Management committee – Cae Post Trustees

Cae Post has a management committee all of whom are volunteers and have an interest in its aims and a commitment to seeing the work succeed. Because of Cae Post’s legal structure – it is both a company and a charity – they are both Cae Post trustees and directors and have responsibilities under both headings.

Cae Post Trustees

Regular meetings are held once a month usually in the evening. As the scope of the work has grown and staff have increased, new skills are needed and we are always interested to hear from people who share our aims and would like to be involved in this exciting project. If you would like to be considered as a trustee of Cae Post, please do get in touch with us informally for a chat.

The current Cae Post trustees (management committee) are:

Gill Foulkes - Trustee of Cae Post

Gill Foulkes

John Harrington - Chair of Trustees of Cae Post

John Harrington – Chair of Trustees

Jacky Hawcroft - Trustee of Cae Post

Jacky Hawcroft

Susan Morley - Trustee of Cae Post

Susan Morley